Automatic customer update
Automatic customer update: When enabled on a connected customer, any changes to the customer's name, address, phone number, or email address in QuickBooks Online or Xero will automatically sync to Rotessa.
You can also enable or disable these toggles directly from the customer's profile or from the Integrations page.
Enabling Automatic Customer Update
- Go to the Customers page of your Rotessa account.
- Find the customer you'd like to enable automatic customer update for. Select the ellipses (⋯) and choose Enable Automatic Customer Update.
The automatic customer update icon will now appear beside the customer's integration icon.
Disabling Automatic Customer Update
- Go to the Customers page of your Rotessa account.
- Find the customer you'd like to disable automatic customer update for. Select the ellipses (⋯) and choose Disable Automatic Customer Update.
The automatic customer update icon will no longer appear beside the integration icon.